Illegal Nature

illustrated novel series

Illegal Nature opens the door to a Universe

where being dead is just the beginning.

There are three Levels in the Illegal Nature Universe.

From planet Earth in starry space,

delve into a seemingly parallel Dream World,

and the infinitely vast and fathomless world

known as the Afterlife.

Here you will find animals, aliens, demons,

and everything in-between.

Watch out for black holes.

the wormholes have been opened.

are you coming?

Love Stark